Ready for Winter!

The last summer months have been great!

I have been using nearly every single day to get out on the mountain, finding my way through the forests on the search for mushrooms, berries & wild-herbs. Climbing and hiking, swimming & biking in our beautiful area Zell am See – Kaprun.

Besides my outdoor training, I have been spending a lot of hours in the gym too, to build up more strength and work on my balance & coordination. All together, summer & training for winter 2016/2017 have been lots of fun and pure joy for me, since I feel more than blessed with my regained health, after 3 years of horrible struggle!

My summer training has been constant, challenging and fantastic and I am back & ready for skiing! Only 6 more nights and you will find me in the snow again @Kitzsteinhorn – Kaprun – Austria .

Thank you all, for all the support I received and am still receiving & thank you, my new Sponsor Cohesive Synergy, for allowing me to follow my dreams! This will be a fantastic winter!

I am looking forward to tell you all about my upcoming season… but I have to still keep things quiet for the moment …. 😉  So stay ‘tuned’  !

Leave a Reply

